Quotes You Will Not Be Seeing Anywhere Else

“Now the fans will love me…I’m a true Yankee!”-A-Rod

“I thought like, the National League was supposed to be like, totally easy?”-Barry Zito

“I’m so excited for this season; I think we’ve got alot of potential to turn some heads and I’m happy to be a part of it.”-Chad Cordero

“Can we just look past that little HGH thing?”-Gary Matthews

“I think I’ve got a shot at the Cy Young this year.  Seriously.”-Curt Schilling

“Is an ERA of 72.00 a bad thing?”-Jose Contreras

“Although mailing it in the past 5 years has been fun, I’m gonna really commit myself this year.”-Junior Griffey

“I’m truly a fucking asshole.”-Barry Bonds

“We’re going to support our team this year.”-Florida Marlins fanbase

“Peeing on rookies? Thats disgusting.”-Greg Maddux

“I think we’ve got a good young core to help this squad.”-Bill Bavasi

One Response

  1. Haha, Barry Bonds never tells the truth.

Leave a Reply

